Applications for Community Oncology
ESMO Data Review

ESMO Data Review

A 3-hour interactive program intentionally created for Community Oncology which focuses on the clinical application of newly published studies. Consistent with our mission to provide value to independent community oncology practices, Cornerstone Specialty Network offers this innovative and interactive forum that bridges the gap between academic conference data, and how it is applied to community oncology practice.

Thursday, October 27, 2022

7:00 PM/ET (6:00PM CT/5:00PM MT/4:00PM PT)  –  10:00 PM/ET (9PM CT/8PM MT/7PM PT)

Program Chairs

Sujith R. Kalmadi, MD

Ironwood Cancer and Research Centers, Phoenix, AZ
Board certified in Internal Medicine, Hematology and Medical Oncology

Eric S. Schaefer, MD

Highlands Oncology Group Fayetteville, AR Board certified in Internal Medicine, Hematology and Medical Oncology

Edith A. Perez, MD

Mayo Clinic and Bolt Biotherapeutics
San Francisco, CA
World-renowned American
Translational Researcher and
Cancer Specialist

Program Sponsors

Program Overview

  • ESMO Congress 2022
  • Key Clinical Question / Study Summary / Impact to Community Oncology / Q&A
  • Community Oncology Case Studies and Audience Response Session*
  • Panel Discussion

This program is not CME accredited

* In addition to the Program’s educational offerings, a separate portion involves market research sessions for which a fair market value honorarium will be offered to eligible registrants who choose to patriciate. Additional details are listed on the registration page and dependent on registrant’s designation.